Log in

ICMRS Executive Committee (2019-2021)


Ling Qin, Ph.D.

University of Pennsylvania, USA 

Chair of Board Of Directors (BOD)

 Yi-Xian Qin, Ph.D.

Stony Brook University, USA


Minghao Zheng, M.D., Ph.D.

The University of Western Australia, Australia 


Tingting Tang, Ph.D.

Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Chair of Membership Committee

Bin Li, Ph.D.

Soochow University, China 

Chair of Communication Committee


Neil Dong, Ph.D.

University of Texas at Tyler, USA

Chair of China Development Committee

Xiaoling Zhang,Ph.D.

Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine, China

Chair of Education Committee


Jean Jiang, Ph.D.

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, USA



Sherry Liu, Ph.D. 

University of Pennsylvania, USA

Senior advisors

Xu Cao, Ph.D.

John Hopkins University, USA 

Di Chen, Ph.D.
Rush University, USA

X. Edward Guo, Ph.D.
Columbia University, USA

David Ke, Ph.D.
UCB Pharma, UK

Ling Qin, Ph.D.
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

James H-C. Wang, Ph.D.

University of Pittsburgh, USA

Hong Zhou, Ph.D., M.D.
The University of Sydney, Australi

Board of Directors


Three-years Members-at-large (2018-2021) 

Chuanju Liu, Ph.D.

NYU School of Medicine, USA


Peter Ma, Ph.D.

University of Michigan, USA 

 Yi-Xian Qin, Ph.D.

Stony Brook University, USA

Three-years Members-at-large (2019-2022) 

Peng Shang, Ph.D.

Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Guozhi Xiao, Ph.D.

Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Liu Yang, Ph.D.

Xijing Hospital, China

Three-years Members-at-large (2020-2023) 

Liming Bian, Ph.D. (2020-2023)

Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Xinping Zhang, M.D, Ph.D. (2020-2023)

University of Rochester, USA

Weiguo Zou, Ph.D (2020-2023)

Shanghai Institute of Biochemistry and Cell Biology, CAS, China

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software